Wk. 6 – Art Experience – Photo Walk

This week in the photo walk, I went with Anthony Sanchez. The walk was really cool, I loved seeing all of the different parts of CSULB that I would never think about, but my leader loves. I also loved walking around with some great new friends that I met in our small little group. When taking my pictures, I was really looking for getting all of the trees in the pictures and getting the whole picture of things that people never see on a daily basis rushing from class to class. CSULB is full of beautiful scenery and I really just wanted to capture that. Our guide Anthony was really good and fun. I had a lot of fun with our little group of 6 people. He made it interesting and it was cool to see the spots that he loved of our school. The one thing that could have made it better was all of the walking and heat haha but other than that I had a lot of fun!

Leave a Reply

