Wk. 3 – Classmate Conversation – Maison Chiu

IMG_1399

My conversation with a classmate was with a girl named Maison Chiu. We were talking for a while and I got to know a lot about her through this interview. She is a freshman here and is majoring in business marketing. She is 18 years old and she loves to draw, paint, play tennis, and listen to new artists in her free time. Her favorite brand of clothing is H&M, J. Crew, and Forever 21. I love food, so I asked her what her favorite was and she said its spaghetti and lasagna. She prefers coke over pepsi. I asked her if she could travel somewhere for a month where would she go and she said Australia because she wants to see bands play that she likes. Her favorite band/music artist is GLADES, which is an alternative/electronic band. She likes vans over converse because of the look of them. I asked her if she was trapped on an island and could only bring 3 things, what would they be and she said a plane, a pilot, and gas so she could get off. The final question I asked was she loves coffee over hot chocolate because you can do a variety of things with it. It was really fun getting to know her and she is now my buddy in this class! I met an awesome person!

Leave a Reply

